T Bar M Logo

Our Staff

We hire people passionate about ministry

T Bar M is about relationships and that starts with our staff. We hire people passionate about their personal relationship with Christ, passionate to serve and passionate about T Bar M’s mission … to present Jesus, teach His ways and represent Him in an exciting, enthusiastic and encouraging camp and retreat experience. We hope you, too, feel a part of our family as you experience your event at T Bar M.

Our Staff

Leadership
John MacDonald
johnmac@tbarm.org
From Spring, TX
President
Leadership
Cole Adams
cole@tbarm.org
From Lamesa, TX
Senior Director of Development
Leadership
Janna Kelsey
janna@tbarm.org
From El Paso, TX
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications
Leadership
Andy Krawiec
andy@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Senior Director of Operations
Leadership
Seth McCord
seth@tbarm.org
From Schererville, IN
Senior Director of Discipleship Programs
Leadership
Debbi Trosper
debbi@tbarm.org
From Houston, TX
Staff Engagement Manager
Leadership
Katie Tucker
katie@tbarm.org
From Dublin, Ohio
Senior Director of Retreats
Leadership | Camps
Chris Shelton
chris@tbarm.org
From Dallas, TX
Senior Director of Camps & Camp Travis Director
Camps
Andrea Calderon
andreac@tbarm.org
From San Antonio, TX
Director of Camp Operations
Camps
Kenna Leyden
kenna@tbarm.org
From Austin, TX
Camps Team Resident
Camps
Matt Krehbiel
matt@tbarm.org
From The Woodlands, TX
Camp Travis Men's Director
Camps
Emily Weyand
emily@tbarm.org
From San Antonio, TX
Camp Travis Women's Director
Camps
D O'Quinn
d@tbarm.org
From Dallas, TX
Director of Day Camps
Camps
Jordan Kingsley
jkingsley@tbarm.org
From Keller, TX
New Braunfels Day Camp Men's Director
Camps
Nola Bishop
nolab@tbarm.org
From Lampasas, TX
New Braunfels Day Camp Women's Director
Camps
Ryan Williams
ryanw@tbarm.org
From Missouri City, TX
Discover Camp Men's Director
Camps
Cassie Richey
cassier@tbarm.org
From Lake Dallas, Texas
Discover Camp Women's Director
Camps
Austin Mankin
austin@tbarm.org
From Coppell, TX
Base Camp Director
Camps
Will Bowling
willb@tbarm.org
From The Woodlands, TX
Base Camp Men's Director
Camps
Tori Feaster
tori@tbarm.org
From Bossier City, LA
Base Camp Women's Director
Camps
Chris Ogren
chriso@tbarm.org
From San Antonio, TX
Family Camp Director
Camps
Jena McJunkin
jena@tbarm.org
From Dallas, TX
Family Camp Women's Director
Retreats
Amy Rose
amy@tbarm.org
From San Antonio, TX
Director of Retreat Sales
Retreats
Meghan Lee
meghan@tbarm.org
From The Woodlands, TX
Retreat Sales Administrative Assistant
Retreats
Haley Alexander
haley@tbarm.org
From Round Rock, TX
Director of Retreat Coordinators
Retreats
Chase Horcica
chase@tbarm.org
From College Station, TX
Retreat Coordinator
Retreats
Barrett Miller
barrett@tbarm.org
From San Antonio, TX
Retreat Coordinator
Retreats
Madeline Sigler
madeline@tbarm.org
From San Antonio, TX
Retreat Coordinator
Retreats
Natalie Honore
natalieh@tbarm.org
From Manvel, TX
Timothy Team Women's Director
Development
Kelli Boyd
kelli@tbarm.org
From Keller, TX
Relationship Specialist
Development
Abby Dean
abby@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Partner Engagement Coordinator
Development
Beth Moeller
beth@tbarm.org
From Centerville, MI
Resource Development & Executive Assistant
Development
Rachel Wyman
rachel@tbarm.org
From Pflugerville, TX
Development Data/Information Associate
Marketing & Communications
Leah Bowling
leah@tbarm.org
From The Woodlands, TX
Communications Director
Marketing & Communications
Madi Tipton
madit@tbarm.org
From Sugarland, TX
Communications Assistant
Marketing & Communications
Kate Jacobs
kate@tbarm.org
From Houston, TX
Marketing Director
Marketing & Communications
Kylie Wuensch
kylie@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications
Sarah Lehmann
sarah@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Camp Store Manager and Buyer
Marketing & Communications
Megan McLain
meganm@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Camp Store Assistant Manager
Marketing & Communications
Kara Overby
kara@tbarm.org
From Arlington, TX
Social Media Manager
Marketing & Communications
Kylee Rudder
kyleer@tbarm.org
From College Station, TX
Welcome Center Receptionist
Marketing & Communications
Isabeau Chubb
isabeauc@tbarm.org
From Spring Branch, TX
Welcome Center Receptionist
Marketing & Communications
Gaye Walker
gaye@tbarm.org
From Dallas, TX
Camp Registrar
Marketing & Communications
Stacy Garrett
stacy@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Camp Registrar
Operations
Mary Leigh Caldwell
maryleigh@tbarm.org
From Bay City, TX
HR Coordinator
Operations
Jonathan Patrick
jonathanp@tbarm.org
From
I.T. Director
Operations
Estela Villarreal
estela@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Accountant Assistant
Operations
Sam Webb
samw@tbarm.org
From Mathis, TX
Accounting Manager
Facilities
Jolly Ayrhart
From Baytown, TX
Housekeeper
Facilities
Kendall Anderson
kendalla@tbarm.org
From Montgomery, TX
Housekeeper
Facilities
Landon Collins
landonc@tbarm.org
From La Vernia, TX
Maintenance Technician
Facilities
Maria Gonzalez
From New Braunfels, TX
Housekeeper
Facilities
Adam Gribas
From Crestline, CA
Groundskeeper
Facilities
Stephen Hepburn
stephen@tbarm.org
From Midland, TX
Housekeeping Manager
Facilities
Brody Kirby
brody@tbarm.org
From New Braunfels, TX
Lake Travis Property Manager
Facilities
John Navarrete
From Platteville, CO
Maintenance Assistant
Facilities
Jacob Overby
jacob@tbarm.org
From Lufkin, TX
Facilities Director
Facilities
Rosie Rodriguez
From Beeville, TX
Housekeeper
Facilities
Todd Sheehan
From Seward, NE
Maintenance Technician
Facilities
Matt Noble
From Pottstown, PA
Landscaper

Work with us

Here's a list of current openings. Take and look and see if there is something that fits your unique set of skills. We look forward to meeting you!
view openings